Contact Year Heads 2021/22
Gorey Community School
At the forefront of education in North Wexford since 1993
Gorey Community School
HOME
1st Year Head - Ms. Marie O'Loughlin - email - mol1001@goreycs.ie

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Theresa Kenny, George Sunderland, Muireann McCarthy)

2nd Year Head - Ms. S. McCormack - email - smccormack@goreycs.ie

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Emmeline Fairweather, Ms. Michelle Siggins, Mr. D. Sinnott)

3rd Year Head - Mr. Maurice O’Toole - motoole@goreycs.ie

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Mary Condren, Ms. Anne Birchall, Mr. Michael Quinlan)

TY Year Head – Ms. S. Cullen - shawecullen@goreycs.ie

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Lisa Nangle, Ms. Edel McGrath)

TY Coordinators - Ms. Marie O'Grady - email - mogrady@goreycs.ie
and Mr. Conor Wickham - cwickham@goreycs.ie

5th Year Head - Ms. R. Martin - email - rmartin@goreycs.ie

Assistant Year Heads (Mr. Kevin Gahan, Ms. Laura Keegan, Eleanor O'Mahony)

6th Year Head - Ms. C. O'Brien - email - cobrien@goreycs.ie

Assistant Year Heads (Ms. Deborah Donohue, Ms. Kate Moran, Mr. John O'Brien)

LCA Coordinator - Ms. Ciara Walsh - email - cwalshe@goreycs.ie

School Chaplain - Ms Mary Redmond - email - mredmond@goreycs.ie